• Angath
  • Angerberg
  • Brixen im Thale
  • Erpfendorf
  • Fieberbrunn
  • Hochfilzen
  • Hopfgarten
  • Kelchsau
  • Kirchberg
  • Kitzbühel
  • Kirchbichl
  • Kirchdorf
  • Itter
  • St. Jakob in Haus
  • St. Johann in Tirol
  • St. Ulrich am Pillersee
  • Mariastein
  • Westendorf
  • Oberndorf
  • Waidring
  • Wörgl

The stages of the KAT Bike

The multi-day tour by mountain bike through the Kitzbühel Alps is divided into 3 stages. There are two variants to choose from. The KAT Bike Sport+ is particularly suitable for the sporty ambitious cyclist. The KAT Bike E-njoy is designed for pleasure bikers and e-mountain bikers.

Would you like to learn more about the individual stages?

KAT Bike E-njoy

KAT Bike E-njoy
KAT Bike E-njoy

On the KAT Bike E-njoy variation, the focus is on pleasure. Explore the mountain landscape of the Kitzbühel Alps with your electric mountain bike.

All KAT Bike stages
gps_fixedNear me?Position

One Moooh-ment please