BTV Vier Länder Bank

Wörgl, Bahnhofstraße 18

3 Beoordelingen op Google

Vandaag geopend

Openingstijden10.01.2014 - 31.12.2025Ma08:00 - 12:30Di08:00 - 12:30Woe08:00 - 12:30Do08:00 - 12:30Vrij08:00 - 12:30

Alle openingstijden weergeven


The BTV Vier Länder Bank is a renowned bank in the DACH region (Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and Liechtenstein). With a long-standing tradition in banking, it offers comprehensive financial services for individuals and businesses. The bank distinguishes itself with its regional presence and international network, making it a dependable partner for financial matters in the Four-Country Region.

Lees meer

  • Openingstijden en contact

  • Datum kiezen

    10.01.2014 - 31.12.2025

    Ma08:00 - 12:30Di08:00 - 12:30Woe08:00 - 12:30Do08:00 - 12:30Vrij08:00 - 12:30

  • Contact

    Bahnhofstraße 18, 6300 Wörgl

    Telefoon: 0043 5 053330Email:
    Route plannen