Holiday in

Choose your desired region

Kitzbühel

Wilder Kaiser

Choose your check-in date

Choose your check-out date

  • 1 night

  • 2 nights

  • 3 nights

  • 4 nights

  • 5 nights

  • 6 nights

  • 7 nights

  • 8 nights

  • 9 nights

  • 10 nights

  • 11 nights

  • 12 nights

  • 13 nights

  • 14 nights

Choose your desired rooms / apartments

single room
double room
family & more
Auswahl übernehmen

Arrival

Search

The team of the information office Westendorf

The team of the information office Westendorf . The staff at the information office Westendorf will be happy to help you with your requests and enquiries. Here you can find a list of our staff and their responsibilities.

The team of the information office Westendorf

Telefon E-Mail
Ortsstellenleitung
Stephan Bannach Head of office, Online Marketing 0043 57507 2310 s.bannach@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Gästeinformation
Anna Krall Landlord assistance, Deskline assistance, Online Marketing 0043 57507 2350 a.krall@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Viktoria Ager Information 0043 57507 2342 v.ager@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Simone Grafl Information 0043 57507 2360 s.grafl@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Christina Jöchtl Incoming, Information 0043 57507 2320 c.jöchtl@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Christine Belmer Incoming, Registration 0043 57507 2330 c.belmer@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Michaela Schernthanner Incoming, Information 0043 57507 2360 m.schernthanner@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Jessica Krimbacher Apprentice 0043 57507 2340 j.krimbacher@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Wanderführer
Sabine Achrainer Hiking Guide 0043 57507 2350 s.achrainer@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Bauhof
Anton Riedmann Field Service 0043 57507 2300 westendorf@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Andreas Walter Field Service 0043 57507 2300 westendorf@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Please wait

Loading information…