Holiday in

Choose your desired region

Kitzbühel

Wilder Kaiser

Choose your check-in date

Choose your check-out date

  • 1 night

  • 2 nights

  • 3 nights

  • 4 nights

  • 5 nights

  • 6 nights

  • 7 nights

  • 8 nights

  • 9 nights

  • 10 nights

  • 11 nights

  • 12 nights

  • 13 nights

  • 14 nights

Choose your desired rooms / apartments

single room
double room
family & more
Auswahl übernehmen

Arrival

Search

St. Johann Christmas market - Advent market in St. Johann in Tirol

From 29th of November, at the main square of St. Johann in Tirol

St. Johann Christmas market

The St. Johann Christmas Market takes place from 30th of November in the heart of the village centre. Set under the fantastic Christmas lights, the market will feature a wide range of festive and unusual stalls designed to whet the appetite of all age groups that attend. Many of the traders will be selling bespoke products so the opportunity for unique gifts is available.

A host of entertainment will be taking place throughout the event to ensure that everyone is in the festive spirit!

Special Features

  • A variety of entertainment including local music groups, entertainers and artists is being planned.
  • Get well and truly into the Christmas spirit and enjoy the atmosphere of the market with open fires and hot mulled wine.

Opening times

29th November Friday Noon-8pm
30th December Saturday Noon-8pm
01st December Sunday Noon-6pm
06th December Friday Noon-8pm
07th December Saturday Noon-8pm
08th December Sunday Noon-6pm
13th December Friday Noon-8pm
14th December Saturday Noon-8pm
15th December Sunday Noon-6pm
20th December Friday Noon-8pm
21st December Saturday Noon-8pm
22nd December Sunday Noon-6pm
23rd December Monday Noon-6pm
24th December Tuesday 10am-3pm
Übersichtsplan Weihnachtsmarkt St. Johann in Tirol 2019
Chistmas market - Advent market in St. Johann in Tirol

Please wait

Loading information…