St. Johann Farmers Market

Note

At the weekly market stalls you would expect about 22 local and regional providers: For pleasure trip with fresh vegetables, crisp fruit, bread, bacon, cheese and other delicacies from St. John and surrounding areas.
For the exploration of traditional crafts, culinary delights and gifts for every occasion.

 

Read more

When

Fr10:00 - 17:00 Time

Friday, June 12, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020

Friday, September 11, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Where

main square St. Johann in Tirol St. Johann in Tirol

Organisation

Ortsmarketing St. Johann in Tirol GmbHFrau Marije MoorsHauptplatz 116380 St. Johann in Tirol0043 5352 90321office@ortsmarketing-stjohann.atwww.ortsmarketing-stjohann.at

Show details

12°

Please wait

Loading information…