Holiday in

Choose your desired region

Kitzbühel

Wilder Kaiser

Choose your check-in date

Choose your check-out date

  • 1 night

  • 2 nights

  • 3 nights

  • 4 nights

  • 5 nights

  • 6 nights

  • 7 nights

  • 8 nights

  • 9 nights

  • 10 nights

  • 11 nights

  • 12 nights

  • 13 nights

  • 14 nights

Choose your desired rooms / apartments

single room
double room
family & more
Auswahl übernehmen

Arrival

Search

The team at PillerseeTal tourist information centre

The staff in the PillerseeTal region, which includes the towns of Fieberbrunn, Hochfilzen, St. Jakob in Haus, St. Ulrich am Pillersee and Waidring, are happy to help should you have any requests or queries. An overview of our staff and their duties can be found here.

The team in Fieberbrunn tourist information office

Bettina_Geisl

Bettina Geisl (M.A.)
Chairwoman

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304
E-Mail: info@pillerseetal.at

Florian_Phleps

Florian Phleps (M.A.)
Managing Director

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304
E-Mail: florian.phleps@pillerseetal.at

Petra_Astner

Petra Astner
Graphics, online support, Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-52
E-Mail: petra.astner@pillerseetal.at

Michael_Hain

Michael Hain
"Vermieter-Coach", Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-54
E-Mail: michael.hain@pillerseetal.at

angelika_hronek

Angelika Hronek
Marketing, Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-56
E-Mail: angelika.hronek@pillerseetal.at

Helmut_Lackner

Helmut Lackner
Marketing, Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-51
E-Mail: helmut.lackner@pillerseetal.at

Marion_Pichler

Marion Pichler
Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-50
E-Mail: marion.pichler@pillerseetal.at

Christine_Ram

Christine Ram
Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-57
E-Mail: christine.ram@pillerseetal.at

Martina_Trixl

Martina Trixl
Accounts, Registration, Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-55
E-Mail: martina.trixl@pillerseetal.at

Cornelia_Zotter

Cornelia Zotter
Marketing, Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-53
E-Mail: cornelia.zotter@pillerseetal.at

The team in Hochfilzen tourist information office

Michael_Hain

Michael Hain
"Vermieter Coach", Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-10
E-Mail: michael.hain@pillerseetal.at

Martina_Trixl

Martina Trixl
Accounts, Registration, Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-10
E-Mail: martina.trixl@pillerseetal.at

The team in St. Jakob in Haus tourist information office

Helga_Wagstaetter

Helga Wagstätter
Guest thanks, Registration, Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-40
E-Mail: helga.wagstaetter@pillerseetal.at

The team in St. Ulrich am Pillersee tourist information office

Elfriede_Fischer

Elfriede Fischer
Accounts, online support, Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-20
E-Mail: elfriede.fischer@pillerseetal.at

Hannes_Heigl

Johannes Heigl
Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-22
E-Mail: johannes.heigl@pillerseetal.at

Mario_Horngacher

Mario Horngacher
Infrastructure, Registration, Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-21
E-Mail: mario.horngacher@pillerseetal.at

The team in Waidring tourist information office

Anita_Lohinger

Anita Lohinger
Group travel, Request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 535456304-30
E-Mail: anita.lohinger@pillerseetal.at

Daniela_Treffer

Daniela Treffer
Information request service, enquiries and information

Telephone: 0043 5354 56304-31
E-Mail: daniela.treffer@pillerseetal.at


Please wait

Loading information…