Open-Air Concert of the Oberndorf Brass Band

Note

The band with inclines provide a place for concerts, a varied program.
After the invasion will be in the bandstand plays by Ernst Mosch to Johann Strauss, James Last, Bert Kaempfert, from where the best.
There is a new collaboration with other local clubs such topics concerts are held, such as:
Group concerts (real folk music), music from Sisi's time, pop / rock / swing night, Sketches of the home stage Oberndorf,
Flag waving and Goaßlschnalzen Rural Youth, Bohemian-Moravian concert and much more ...
The sutlers Serve with a good glass of schnapps.
We look forward to your visit!

Read more

When

Fr20:00 - 21:00 Time

Friday, June 28, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Where

bandstand OberndorfOberndorf

Information

Bundesmusikkapelle OberndorfHerrn Christian Salvenmoser6372 Oberndorf in Tirol0043 664 6399530bmk.oberndorf-tirol@hotmail.comwww.musikkapelle-oberndorf.at

Organisation

Bundesmusikkapelle OberndorfHerrn Christian Salvenmoser6372 Oberndorf in Tirol0043 664 6399530bmk.oberndorf-tirol@hotmail.comwww.musikkapelle-oberndorf.at

Booking

Bundesmusikkapelle OberndorfHerrn Christian Salvenmoser6372 Oberndorf in Tirol0043 664 6399530bmk.oberndorf-tirol@hotmail.comwww.musikkapelle-oberndorf.at

Show details

Please wait

Loading information…