Air-Rifle Shooting

Note

7:30pm Air-Rifle Shooting at Schützenheim (fire station)

Read more

When

ThFr19:30 Time

Friday, December 27, 2019

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Where

SchützenheimOberndorf in TirolRerobichlstrasse 15

Booking

Schützenheim Oberndorf Elfi HauserRerobichlstrasse 156372 Oberndorf in Tirol0043 5352 62924

Organisation

Schützenheim Oberndorf Elfi HauserRerobichlstrasse 156372 Oberndorf in Tirol0043 5352 62924

Information

Schützenheim Oberndorf Elfi HauserRerobichlstrasse 156372 Oberndorf in Tirol0043 5352 62924

Show details

Please wait

Loading information…