The legend of the 'Jöchi- devil'

Note

A fabulously devilish poacher story around 1730 by Monika Steiner from Kirchdorf in Tirol.

The "Sage vom Jöchi-Toifi" is a premiere of the theater group with the participation of the brass bands Kirchdorf.

Read more

When

WeThFrSu20:00 Time

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Where

Gasthaus Griesner AlmKirchdorf in TirolKaiserbachtal 6

Information

Heimatbühne KirchdorfMauthfeld 186382 Kirchdorf in Tirolfam.krausse@aon.atheimatbuehne-kirchdorf.at

Organisation

Heimatbühne KirchdorfMauthfeld 186382 Kirchdorf in Tirolfam.krausse@aon.atheimatbuehne-kirchdorf.at

Show details

-3°

Please wait

Loading information…