Holiday in

Choose your desired region

Kitzbühel

Wilder Kaiser

Choose your check-in date

Choose your check-out date

  • 1 night

  • 2 nights

  • 3 nights

  • 4 nights

  • 5 nights

  • 6 nights

  • 7 nights

  • 8 nights

  • 9 nights

  • 10 nights

  • 11 nights

  • 12 nights

  • 13 nights

  • 14 nights

Choose your desired rooms / apartments

single room
double room
family & more
Auswahl übernehmen

Arrival

Search

The team of the information office Kirchberg

The staff at the information office Kirchberg will be happy to help you with your requests and enquiries. Here you can find a list of our staff and their responsibilities.

The team at the information office Kirchberg

E-Mail
Ortsstellenleitung
Christoph Stöckl Ortsstellenleiter, Marketing c.stoeckl@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Marketing, Verwaltung
Bettina Hechenberger Marketing b.hechenberger@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Gabi Eberl Verwaltung, Meldewesen g.eberl@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Anna-Maria Aufschnaiter Eventmanager a.aufschnaiter@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Gästeinformation
Christine Achrainer Anfrageservice, Gästeinformation c.achrainer@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Christina Aschaber Anfrageservice, Gästeinformation c.aschaber@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Otti Höller Anfrageservice, Gästeinformation o.hoeller@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Buchhaltung
Iris Pfurtscheller Buchhaltung i.pfurtscheller@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Angelika Jagodic Buchhaltung a.jagodic@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Gabi Fischer Buchhaltung g.fischer@kitzbuehel-alpen.com
Wanderführer
Fritz Soder Wanderführer

Please wait

Loading information…