search
close
  • Angath
  • Angerberg
  • Brixen im Thale
  • Erpfendorf
  • Fieberbrunn
  • Hochfilzen
  • Hopfgarten
  • Kelchsau
  • Kirchberg
  • Kitzbühel
  • Kirchbichl
  • Kirchdorf
  • Itter
  • St. Jakob im Haus
  • St. Johann in Tirol
  • St. Ulrich am Pillersee
  • Mariastein
  • Westendorf
  • Oberndorf
  • Waidring
  • Wörgl

Itter amateur theatre

Itter, Dorfplatz 2

favorite_borderfavorite
Dorfbühne Itter

02.10.2020

WedFriSat20:00

Event information

2 October is going to be the date for the delayed season opening of the Itter amateur theatre. One thing is for sure – it’s going to be hilarious! The comedy “Der verliebte Großvater” (Grandpa in love) by Waltraud Götz will be performed by 10 actors under the trusted direction of Sepp Faistenauer. After weeks of uncertainty due to Covid-19 and assisted by a great team of helpers the amateur theatre can't wait to finally go on stage.

Further performances 2020:
Saturday, 10 October 2020 – 8 p.m.
Sunday, 11 October 2020 – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 – 8 p.m.
Saturday, 17 October 2020 – 8 p.m.
Sunday, 18 October 2020 – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 – 8 p.m.
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 – 8 p.m.
Sunday, 08 November 2020 – 5 p.m.
Sunday, 15 November 2020 – 5 p.m.
Friday, 20 November 2020 – 8 p.m.
Saturday, 21 November 2020 – 8 p.m.

Tickets: 8 Euro

Venue: gym, elementary school Itter.
Bookings by phone to +43 664 73 42 09.

Important Corona information! All visitors must strictly follow the Covid-19 safety rules which will be effective on the day of the performance

Read more

  • Dates and arrival

  • Recurring events

    02.10.2020 10.10.2020 14.10.2020 17.10.2020 21.10.2020 28.10.2020 20.11.2020 21.11.2020
  • Event location

    Turnsaal der Volksschule Itter

    6305 Itter

  • Organizer

    Volksschule Itter - Turnsaal

    Dorfplatz 2

    6305 Itter

    Booking

    Volksschule Itter - Turnsaal

    Dorfplatz 2

    6305 Itter

    Information

    Volksschule Itter - Turnsaal

    Dorfplatz 2

    6305 Itter

Preloader

One Moooh-ment please