The team of the Holiday Region Hohe Salve

The staff members of the tourist offices in the Holiday Region Hohe Salve are happy to assist you in any matter and request. Here you find all staff members and their respective service areas..

Managing director & board of directors

Board of directors:
Chairman Hans-Peter Osl, innkeeper
1st Vice chair KR Anton Pletzer, entrepreneur
2nd Vice chair: Marco Pilotto, entrepreneur

Stefan Astner

Stefan Astner
Managing Director

Tel.: 0043 57507 7013
Email: info@hohe-salve.com

Wörgl tourist information office

Katrin Steiner

Christina Aufschnaiter
Head of Office Wörgl, Angerberg, Angath, Mariastein
Landlord Assistance

Tel.: 0043 57507 7017
Email: aufschnaiter@hohe-salve.com

Carina Schmid

Carina Schmid
Theme Management, Marketing

Tel.: 0043 57507 7012
Email: schmid@hohe-salve.com

Judith Jessner

Judith Jessner
Incoming

Tel.: 0043 57507 7015
Email: incoming@hohe-salve.com

Martina Osl

Martina Osl
Information

Tel.: 0043 57507 7016
Email: osl@hohe-salve.com

Hilber sandra blau

Sandra Hilber
Request management, Information

Tel.: 0043 57507 7016
E-Mail: hilber@hohe-salve.com

Magdalena Laiminger (2)

Magdalena Laiminger
Press, Social-Media

Tel.: 0043 57507 7011
E-Mail: laiminger@hohe-salve.com

Sonja Wimmer
Information

Tel.: 0043 57507 7010
E-Mail: wimmer@hohe-salve.com

Hopfgarten / Itter Tourist Information Office

Carmen Sitzmann

Carmen Sitzmann
Head of Office Itter - Hopfgarten - Kelchsau
Fair Attendance

Tel.: 0043 57507 7111
Email: sitzmann@hohe-salve.com

Bettina Sieberer

Bettina Sieberer
Information, Registration, Landlord Assistance

Tel.: 0043 57507 7114
E-Mail: sieberer@hohe-salve.com

_DSC9081

Anna Schäffer
Information, Landlord Assistance, Registration

Tel.: 0043 57507 7112
Email: schaeffer@hohe-salve.com

Sandra Kruckenhauser

Sandra Kruckenhauser
Internet & Online Marketing, Information

Tel.: 0043 57507 7113
Email: kruckenhauser@hohe-salve.com

Mathias Steiner (1)

Mathias Steiner
Infrastructure, Information

Tel.: 0043 57507 7100
E-Mail: steiner@hohe-salve.com

Clarissa Günnewig
Information

Tel.: 0043 57507 7100
Email: clarissa@hohe-salve.com

Itter Tourist Information Office

Carmen Sitzmann.

Carmen Sitzmann
Head of Office Itter - Hopfgarten - Kelchsau
Fair Attendance

Tel.: 0043 57507 7200
Email: sitzmann@hohe-salve.com

Kelchsau Tourist Information Office

Renate Unterer

Renate Unterer
Information

Tel.: 0043 57507 7100
Email: kelchsau@hohe-salve.com

Kirchbichl Tourist Information Office

Nicole Steiner

Bettina Guggenberger
Information

Tel.: 0043 57507 7300
Email: kirchbichl@hohe-salve.com

Angerberg Tourist Information Office

Elisabeth Wendlinger-Losso

Elisabeth Wendlinger-Losso
Information

Tel.: 0043 57507 7400
Email: angerberg@hohe-salve.com

Accounting

Arno Abler

Arno Abler
Accounting

Tel.: 0043 57507 7014
Email: buchhaltung@hohe-salve.com

Field Service

  • Martin Fuchs 0043 57507 7612
  • Alois Scheiber 0043 57507 7610
  • Albert Kruckenhauser 0043 57507 7611

Hiking Guides

The team of the Holiday Region Hohe Salve
The team of the Holiday Region Hohe Salve

Please wait

Loading information…