market day

Note

Every Friday. Clothes and accessoires, bread and sweets, souvenirs and gifts, honey, bacon, "Schnaps" and other local products,... and much more.

When

Fr09:00 - 13:00 Time

Friday, June 23, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Where

MarktplatzFieberbrunnMarktplatz

Information

Regio-TechHerrn Stefan NiedermoserRegio-Tech 16395 Hochfilzen0043 5359 90501 10020043 664 555 8893niedermoser@regio-tech.atwww.regio-tech.at

Organisation

Regio-TechHerrn Stefan NiedermoserRegio-Tech 16395 Hochfilzen0043 5359 90501 10020043 664 555 8893niedermoser@regio-tech.atwww.regio-tech.at

Booking

Regio-TechHerrn Stefan NiedermoserRegio-Tech 16395 Hochfilzen0043 5359 90501 10020043 664 555 8893niedermoser@regio-tech.atwww.regio-tech.at

Show details

Please wait

Loading information…