Holiday in

Choose your desired region

Kitzbühel

Wilder Kaiser

Choose your check-in date

Choose your check-out date

  • 1 night

  • 2 nights

  • 3 nights

  • 4 nights

  • 5 nights

  • 6 nights

  • 7 nights

  • 8 nights

  • 9 nights

  • 10 nights

  • 11 nights

  • 12 nights

  • 13 nights

  • 14 nights

Choose your desired rooms / apartments

single room
double room
family & more
Auswahl übernehmen

Arrival

Search

Tourist Information Office Teams - Kitzbüheler Alpen Brixental

Because WE know what you want to know!

An overview of the Kitzbüheler Alpen Brixental Tourist Information Office Teams can be found here.
We look forward to meeting you personally.

Our Managing Director and Local Office Managers

Max_P



Maximilian Salcher
Managing Director Tourism Association Kitzbüheler Alpen Brixental
T: +43 57507 2500
m.salcher@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Christoph



Mag. Christoph Stöckl
Office Manager Kirchberg & Marketing Manager
T: +43 57507 2110
c.stoeckl@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Kurt Tropper



Kurt Tropper
Assistant Managing Director
Office Manager Brixen im Thale & Graphics Manager
T: +43 57507 2210
k.tropper@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Stephan Bannach



Stephan Bannach
Office Manager Westendorf & Online Marketing
T: +43 57507 2310
s.bannach@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Marketing / Press Relations / Events / Advertising / Graphics

Bettina



Bettina Hechenberger
Press Relations & Marketing
T: +43 57507 2145
b.hechenberger@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Christina Aschaber



Christina Aschaber
Events
T: +43 57507 2120
c.aschaber@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Anna Krall



Anna Krall
Landlord Coach & Online Marketing
T: +43 57507 2350
a.krall@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Emily



Emily Oldham
Graphics & Advertising
T: +43 57507 2250
grafik@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Administration & Accounts

Gabi



Gabi Eberl
Administration & Registration
T: +43 57507 2141
g.eberl@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Christine Belmer



Christine Belmer
Incoming & Accounts
T: +43 57507 2330
c.belmer@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

IMG_7276



Iris Pfurtscheller
Accounts Management
T: +43 57507 2133
i.pfurtscheller@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Gabi_P



Gabi Fischer
Accounts
T: +43 57507 2133
g.fischer@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Information Office Brixen im Thale

Stefanie Hochfilzer



Stefanie Hochfilzer
Front Office Brixen im Thale
T: +43 57507 2241
s.hochfilzer@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Michaela Fuchs



Michaela Fuchs
Front Office Brixen im Thale
T: +43 57507 2240
m.fuchs@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Information Office Kirchberg in Tyrol

Christine



Christine Achrainer
Front Office Kirchberg in Tirol
T: +43 57507 2142
c.achrainer@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Otti



Ottilia Höller
Front Office Kirchberg in Tirol
T: +43 57507 2143
o.hoeller@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Lisa_P_1



Lisa Hechenberger
Front Office Kirchberg in Tirol
T: +43 57507 2140
l.hechenberger@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Information Office Westendorf

Michaela Schernthanner



Michaela Schernthanner
Front Office Westendorf
T: +43 57507 2360
m.schernthanner@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Jessica Krimbacher



Jessica Krimbacher
Front Office Westendorf (Trainee)
T: +43 57507 2340
j.krimbacher@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Viktoria Ager



Viktoria Ager
Front Office Westendorf
T: +43 57507 2342
v.ager@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Simone Grafl



Simone Grafl
Front Office Westendorf
T: +43 57507 2360
s.grafl@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Field Staff

Hansi_P_1



Hansi Aufschnaiter
Field Staff Management Kirchberg in Tyrol
T: +43 57507 2100
kirchberg@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Dennis_P



Dennis Aschenwald
Field Staff Kirchberg in Tyrol
T: +43 57507 2100
kirchberg@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Joachim_P



Joachim Thünauer
Field Staff Kirchberg in Tyrol
T: +43 57507 2100
kirchberg@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Anton Riedmann



Anton Riedmann
Field Staff Westendorf
T: +43 57507 2300
westendorf@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Andreas Walter



Andreas Walter
Field Staff Westendorf
T: +43 57507 2300
westendorf@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Hans Beihammer



Hans Beihammer
Field Staff Brixen im Thale
T: +43 57507 2200
brixen@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Hiking Guides

Sabine Achrainer

Sabine Achrainer
Hiking Guide Westendorf
T: +43 57507 2350
s.achrainer@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Regina Höckner



Regina Höckner
Hiking Guide Brixen im Thale
T: +43 57507 2242
r.hoeckner@kitzbuehel-alpen.com

Fritz Soder



Fritz Soder
Hiking Guide Kirchberg in Tyrol
soderfritz@hotmail.com

Please wait

Loading information…